Weekend Roundup, September 5

Posted on September 5th, 2019 10:56 AM EST


Hey squaddies!

Oh hey, we’re into a new month! You won’t need to be woken up when September is, ’cause you’ll be wide awake with all the Squad going on! Let’s check out the round-up:

September 6

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)
[RIP] Rusty in Places vs. The World[www.rustyinplaces.org]

3:00 PM PT (2200 UTC)
The Lost Company Gaming Presents: Troopers![discord.gg]

5:30 PM PT (0030, 7/9 UTC)
Squad Ops: Gameplay Mod Testing[squadops.gg]

September 7

10:30 AM PT (1730 UTC)
OSS: FFO vs North Wolves[discord.gg]

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)
Squad Ops: Operation Halberd[squadops.gg]

5:30 PM PT (0030, 1/9 UTC)
Squad Ops: Operation Zulu Dawn[squadops.gg]

The Week Ahead

Squad Community Cup[discord.gg] action begins again on Monday, September 10! Be sure to check the calendar[joinsquad.com] for more events.

Signoff

Whether you’re playing along or simply watching, we wish you the best weekend. Take care out there, squaddies!

Would you like to see your event here? Let us know.[www.wrike.com]

Offworld out.
Click here for the source of this article RSS Feed

Share This Article