Weekend Roundup

Posted on March 14th, 2019 03:27 PM EST


Hey soldiers!

The weekend is nearly upon us once more and with it comes a solid batch of Squad events! Squad World Cup is still in full swing, so there’s sure to be some fantastic face-offs there. And is that a night operation going on over at Squad Ops? You bet it is.

March 16

11:30 AM PT (1930 UTC)
Squad Ops: Operation Arrowhead[squadops.gg]

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC, 17/3)
Squad Ops: Operation Black Ice (Night Operation)[squadops.gg]

7:00 PM PT (2000 UTC, 17/3)
SWC: Source of Quality Directives vs. Speaking in Tongues[www.toornament.com]

March 17

2:00 AM PT (0900 UTC)
SWC: Unity+OC vs. TLRGaming[www.toornament.com]

2:00 AM PT (0900 UTC)
SWC: salt. vs FAOB[www.toornament.com]

7:00 AM PT (1400 UTC)
Squad Ops: SOTT Basic[squadops.gg]

9:00 AM PT (1600 UTC)
SWC: Productive Game vs GRSW[www.toornament.com]

There are still a few unscheduled SWC matches at the time of posting, so be sure to check their page[www.toornament.com] for last minute updates.

March 18th
6:00 PM PT (0100 UTC, 19/3)
Conscripted Combat: Voo vs. King Snipz[reboundgaming.network]

Okay, maybe Monday isn't *technically* the weekend, but that's no reason to miss out on some Conscripted Combat!

Mod Update: Squad Z



Those brain-lovin’ squaddies over at Squad Z Mod have released the Lurker update! Hit the link below to see what’s new and download the mod.

Download
Discord[discord.gg]

Offworld out.
Click here for the source of this article RSS Feed

Share This Article