Weekend Roundup, 4/2

Posted on April 2nd, 2020 02:40 PM EST


Hey, squaddies!

Welcome to April, soldiers! We’ve passed through the most foolish day of the year without any explosions, so we’re going to chalk that up to a victory. Did you fall victim to any pranks? Or did you combat engineer something up for the roomies?

April 2
7:00 PM PT (0200 UTC, 4/4)
WildBill’s Quarantine Quarrel[discord.gg]

April 3
11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)
ProMod Night @ The Coalition Server[discord.gg]

April 4
11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)
Squad Ops: SOTT Basic[squadops.gg]

4:00 PM PT (2300 UTC 29/3)
[PSG] Press Start Gaming Tank Event[docs.google.com]

April 5
12:00 PM PT (1900 UTC)
OSS: FaT vs owL[discord.gg]

Looking Ahead
Be sure to hit the official calendar[joinsquad.com] as a new season of Squad Community Cup[discord.io] kicks off on Tuesday, April 7!

Signoff
Just a quick reminder about a Discord server called Hope,[discord.gg] a place for squaddies come together and lend an ear if you need it right now.

We’ll see you next week. Thanks for playing Squad!

Submit your event[www.wrike.com] to see it featured here!

Offworld out.

p.s. B19 patch testing over the weekend went well. We're working on one last bug or two before we go into wider testing. Hang in there -- it's coming soon! We appreciate your patience.
Click here for the source of this article RSS Feed

Share This Article