Weekend Roundup, 2/20

Posted on February 20th, 2020 01:38 PM EST


Hey, squaddies!

The weekend is near! You’ve survived another long one… why not relax with a little Squad? Whether you’re looking for some playtime, or just tuning in for some Rivals, the Roundup has your back!

February 20
5:30 PM PT (0130 UTC, 21/2)

Squad Ops: SOTT Basic[squadops.gg]

February 22
12:00 PM PT (2000 UTC)

Project Awesome: Royalty Combat

6:00 PM PT (0200 UTC, 23/2)

Rivals: Spectre vs FaT[discord.gg]

11:30 PM PT (0730 UTC, 23/2)

Rivals: RB vs SQD[discord.gg]


On this day in 1732, a notable hater of cherry trees, George Washington was born. He later went on to enjoy boating.

February 23
1:00 AM PT (0900 UTC)

Rivals: 1BJ vs ULD[discord.gg]

10:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

Rivals: ProG vs BLUFOR[twitch.tv]

10:15 AM PT (1815 UTC)

Rivals: Rogue vs IL[twitch.tv]

10:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)

Rivals: NW vs TLR[discord.gg]

11:30 AM PT (1930 UTC)

Rivals: P2 vs HSR[discord.gg]

Signoff

Enjoy your weekend, folks!

Submit your event[www.wrike.com] to see it featured here!

Offworld out.
Click here for the source of this article RSS Feed

Share This Article