Weekend Roundup, February 6

Posted on February 6th, 2020 04:03 PM EST


Hey, squaddies!

Welcome to February! The Pluto of months. Oh sure, it’s trying with the whole Leap Day thing, but we all know it’s barely a month. Still, that’s no reason not to pack it full of Squad. Let’s kick it off with a special call to arms from the Aussie Mod Team!



We know it’s rather difficult to read a clock upsidedown, here’s a helpful link to find it in every timezone[everytimezone.com]. You can also join their Discord[discord.gg] for updates!

February 6
5:30 PM PT (0130 UTC, 7/2)

Squad Ops: SOTT Basic[squadops.gg]

February 7
4:00 PM PT (Midnight UTC, 8/2)

Midnight Interactive: Aussie Mod Playtest[discord.gg]


The first untethered spacewalk took place in 1984.

5:30 PM PT (0130 UTC, 8/2)

Squad Ops: Regular Event[squadops.gg]


In 1944, the Germans launch a counterattack against the Allied beachhead near Anzio, Italy.

February 8
12:00 PM PT (2000 UTC)

Armoured Warfare One Life Event

11:00 AM PT (1900 UTC)

[RIP] Rusty in Places vs. The World[www.rustyinplaces.org]

2:30 PM PT (2230 UTC)

Squad Ops: SOTT Basic[squadops.gg]


Famous French novelist Jules Verne was born on this day in 1828.

February 9
12:30 PM PT (2030 UTC)

Squad Ops: SOTT Basic[squadops.gg]

Signoff

We’re going to be over here practicing our Australian accents. Digeridoo! Fosters!


Would you like to see your event here? Let us know.[www.wrike.com]

<h3 class="signoff">Offworld out.[/h3]
Click here for the source of this article RSS Feed

Share This Article