Weekend Roundup 10/17

Posted on October 18th, 2019 05:27 AM EST
Hey Squaddies,

A fresh hotfix has been pushed for A16 and the weekend action is rolling out to support. Get involved and mount up, the community has you covered!



October 18
11:00 AM PT (18:00 UTC)
RIP vs The World[www.rustyinplaces.org]

This day in 1944 saw Soviet troops invade Czechoslovakia during WWII

October 19
11:30 AM PT (18:30 UTC)
Squad Ops: Operation Metal Monsters[squadops.gg]
5:30 PM PT (0030, 10/20 UTC)
Squad Ops: Operation Sea Monsters[squadops.gg]


Stay spookie, squaddies!
Click here for the source of this article RSS Feed

Share This Article