Weekend Roundup, 10/3

Posted on October 3rd, 2019 01:47 PM EST


Hey squaddies!

We’re back from TwitchCon and into the spookiest month of the year! One thing you don’t have to fear is boredom, though: get ready to crack on with this weekend’s events.

October 4
11:00 AM PT (18:00 UTC)
OSS: OB vs Rogue[discord.gg]

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)
[RIP] Rusty in Places vs. The World[www.rustyinplaces.org]

October 5
11:30 AM PT (18:30 UTC)
Squad Ops: Operation Cemetry Hill[squadops.gg]

5:30 PM PT (12:30 AM, 06/10 UTC)
Squad Ops: Operation Smashing Pumpkins[squadops.gg]

October 6
1:30 AM PT (0830 UTC)
OISC: United Convicts vs HSR[www.toornament.com]

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)
OISC: RaveN+proG vs Some Random Guys[www.toornament.com]

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)
OISC: Fused vs DLC[www.toornament.com]

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)
OISC: SigTac vs Misfits[www.toornament.com]

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)
OISC: Ill vs SPiT[www.toornament.com]

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)
OISC: Mumblerines vs SQD[www.toornament.com]

Enjoy your weekend, squaddies! Don’t forget to send us your helicopter feedback. =)

Offworld out.
Click here for the source of this article RSS Feed

Share This Article